Term dates

School term dates for the 2017 academic year
 


EASTER TERM - TERM I

Wednesday 18 January to Wednesday 12 April


Half-Term: School closes on Thursday 23 February and re-opens on Tuesday 28 February

Public holidays: Monday 20 March (School holiday)
                        Tuesday 21 March (Human Rights' Day)
 


TRINITY TERM - TERM II

Wednesday 3 May to Friday 4 August


Half-Term: School closes on Friday 23 June and re-opens on Monday 3 July

Public holidays: Friday 16 June (Youth Day)
                       


MICHAELMAS TERM - TERM III 

Wednesday 6 September to Wednesday 6 December


Half-Term: School closes on Thursday 19 October and re-opens on Tuesday 24 October

Public holidays: Sunday 24 September (Heritage Day)
                        Monday 25 September (Public holiday)
 


At the end of each term and half-term:

Senior School closes at 12h30
Junior School closes at 11h00
Little Saints closes at 10h30

Download 2017 term dates

LOVE | COMMUNITY | INTEGRITY